Current Members

Jacqueline BarryInstructor in Reading, Division I Representative
William BerardiDean of Business and Information Management
Lisa Delano-BotelhoInstructor of Psychology, Division II Representative
Suzanne BuglioneDean of the Lash Division for Teaching and Learning, OAC Co-Chair
Gloria CabralAssociate Professor of Baking and Pastry Arts, Division III Representative
Patricia DentDean of Health Sciences
Johanna Duponte-WilliamsChair of Occupational Therapy Department, Division IV Representative
Rhonda GabovitchVice President of Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment
Heather HarrisonCounselor for Step Up to College Program, Division VI Representative
Sarah MorrellDean of Developmental Education and Director Federal TRIO Programs
Holly PappasAssessment Fellow, Lash Center for Teaching and Learning, OAC Co-Chair
Ulli RyderDean of Humanities and Education
Sarmad SamanDean of Mathematics, Science and Engineering
Karl SchnappSenior Special Programs Coordinator, Lash Center for Teaching and Learning
Greg SetharesVice President of Academic Affairs
Anthony UcciAssociate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Kelemu WoldegiorgisProfessor of Chemistry, Division V Representative

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *